"Dreamers are two hours of the most pure progressive house sound, based on melodies that come to the soul, Tune in and enjoy of this two monthly hours at the expense of Fernando Ferreyra"


Tune in every second Tuesday of the month at 9:00 AM PST on friskyradio


Fernando Ferreyra - Learning To EP (Part 01)
Release: Dec 21 2015
Label: Massive Harmony Records
Cat: [MHR134]
01 Original Mix
02 Maxi Iborquiza 'Learning To' Remix
03 Artfaq Remix
04 Lucas Rossi Remix
05 German Angeleri Remix

Fernando Ferreyra - Times EP
Release: Dec 01 2014 
Label: Soundteller Records
Cat: [STR046]
01 Original Mix
02 East Cafe Remix
03 Mario Puccio Remix
04 Róbert R. Hardy Remix